Lehrer-Kollegium


Kontakt

Sabrina Blöcher sabrina.bloecher@kirchberg-schule.de
Michaela Conrad michaela.conrad@kirchberg-schule.de
Lena Hamann (Elternzeit) lena.hamann@kirchberg-schule.de
Tatjana Henrich tatjana.henrich@kirchberg-schule.de
Martina Hiesserich ina.hiesserich@kirchberg-schule.de
Jana Hildebrandt jana.hildebrandt@kirchberg-schule.de
Emma Hofmann emma.hofmann@kirchberg-schule.de
Helen Kling helen.kling@kirchberg-schule.de
Caroline Klitsch (LiV) caroline.klitsch@kirchberg-schule.de
Dania Lenz (Elternzeit) dania.lenz@kirchberg-schule.de
Mattias Mirza mattias.mirza@kirchberg-schule.de
Sabine Richardt (Elternzeit) sabine.richardt@kirchberg-schule.de
Jessica Rodenkirchen jessica.rodenkirchen@kirchberg-schule.de
Eva Schauß (Elternzeit) eva.schauss@kirchberg-schule.de
Sarah Schnorr sarah.schnorr@kirchberg-schule.de
Gisela Stahl-Spoo gisela.stahl-spoo@kirchberg-schule.de
Emilia Studer emilia.studer@kirchberg-schule.de
Manuela Vaupel manuela.vaupel@kirchberg-schule.de
Vanessa Vitt vanessa.vitt@kirchberg-schule.de