Lehrer-Kollegium


(es fehlen: Lisa-Christin Kessler, Theresa Müller, Gözde Polat, Özge Polat, Christiane Kulozik, Eva Schauß und Vanessa Vitt)


Kontakt

Sabrina Blöcher sabrina.bloecher@kirchberg-schule.de
Michaela Conrad michaela.conrad@kirchberg-schule.de
Lena Hamann lena.hamann@kirchberg-schule.de
Tatjana Henrich tatjana.henrich@kirchberg-schule.de
Martina Hiesserich ina.hiesserich@kirchberg-schule.de
Lisa-Christin Kessler lisa.kessler@kirchberg-schule.de
Christiane Kulozik christiane.kulozik@kirchberg-schule.de
Helen Kling helen.kling@kirchberg-schule.de
Mattias Mirza mattias.mirza@kirchberg-schule.de
Theresa Müller theresa.mueller@kirchberg-schule.de
Gözde Polat goezde.polat@kirchberg-schule.de
Sabine Richardt sabine.richardt@kirchberg-schule.de
Eva Schauß eva.schauss@kirchberg-schule.de
Sarah Schnorr sarah.schnorr@kirchberg-schule.de
Dania Sletten dania.sletten@kirchberg-schule.de
Gisela Stahl-Spoo gisela.stahl-spoo@kirchberg-schule.de
Manuela Vaupel manuela.vaupel@kirchberg-schule.de
Vanessa Vitt (LiV) vanessa.vitt@kirchberg-schule.de