Lehrer-Kollegium


Kontakt

Sabrina Blöcher sabrina.bloecher@kirchberg-schule.de
Michaela Conrad michaela.conrad@kirchberg-schule.de
Miriam Gröf (LiV) miriam.groef@kirchberg-schule.de
Lena Hamann  lena.hamann@kirchberg-schule.de
Tatjana Henrich tatjana.henrich@kirchberg-schule.de
Martina Hiesserich ina.hiesserich@kirchberg-schule.de
Emma Hofmann emma.hofmann@kirchberg-schule.de
Helen Kling helen.kling@kirchberg-schule.de
Caroline Klitsch  caroline.klitsch@kirchberg-schule.de
Dania Lenz  dania.lenz@kirchberg-schule.de
Mattias Mirza mattias.mirza@kirchberg-schule.de
Sabine Richardt  sabine.richardt@kirchberg-schule.de
Eva Schauß  eva.schauss@kirchberg-schule.de
Theresa Schmidt theresa.schmidt@kirchberg-schule.de
Sarah Schnorr sarah.schnorr@kirchberg-schule.de
Gisela Stahl-Spoo gisela.stahl-spoo@kirchberg-schule.de
Manuela Vaupel manuela.vaupel@kirchberg-schule.de
Vanessa Vitt (Elternzeit) vanessa.vitt@kirchberg-schule.de
Sophie Winkel  sophie.winkel@kirchberg-schule.de